Telephone: 07535 464 009 Email: guidingglk@yahoo.co.uk

Events

COUNTY DIARY 2019

 County Exec Meetings – North Cray

9th July 2019

9th September 2019

Awards Nominations Deadline (County, Region & National Awards)

30th September 2019

CLICK HERE for all the information

Division LQ Coordinators Meeting – North Cray

30th October 2019

Trainers’ Support Meetings – Orpington Fire Station

TBA

Guiding Development Meetings – Orpington Fire Station

8th July 2019

18th November 2019

GLK 50th Birthday Celebrations

Goldtastic – Charles Darwin School, Biggin Hill

Saturday 29th June 2019

GLK 50th Picnic and Campfire for Adults – Kemnal Scout Hall, Sidcup

Sunday 14th July 2019

GLK 50th Thanksgiving Service – All Saints, Orpington

Sunday 3rd November 2019

GLK Wide Game Afternoon for Guides & Age 9+ Brownies – Cudham

Saturday 5th October 2019

 

DISTRICT & DIVISION DIARY 2019/2020

TRAINING CALENDAR 2019/2020

Spaces available on all sessions except where marked as FULL

CLICK ON THE RELEVANT TRAINING FOR MORE DETAILS

Guide Leaders Air & Share on the New Programme  – Wednesday 12th June 2019

St John’s Church, Lynwood Grove, Orpington, BR6 0BG

Brownie Leaders Air & Share on the New Programme – Thursday 13th June 2019

St Augustines, Southborough Lane, BR2 8AT

A Safe Space Level 3 – Thursday 4th July 2019

Orpington Methodist Church, Sevenoaks Road, Orpington, BR6 9JH

First Response Refresher – Wednesday 25th September 2019 (FULL)

Orpington Fire Station, Avalon Rd, Orpington, BR6 9AX

First Response Full Course – Saturday 12th October 2019

Hurst Community Centre, DA5 2EG

First Response Refresher – Monday 4th November 2019

Orpington Fire Station, Avalon Road, Orpington, BR6 9AX

Going Away With Part 1 – Residential Training – Thursday 14th November 2019

St Augustines, Southborough Lane, Bromley, BR2 8AT

Going Away With Part 2 – Residential Training – Sat 18th – Sun 19th January 2020

Silver Birches, The Shaws Campsite, 144 Cudham Lane North, Cudham, TN14 7QT

First Response Refresher – Monday 20th January 2020

Orpington Fire Station, Avalon Road, Orpington, BR6 9AX

First Response Full Course – Saturday 15th February 2020

Keston Village Hall, Heathfield Road, Keston, BR2 6BF

First Response Refresher – Tuesday 24th March 2020

St Augustines, Southborough Lane, Bromley, BR2 8AT

First Response Full Course – Saturday 6th June 2020

Eden Rd Scout & Guide HQ, Eden Rd, Bexley, DA5 2EG

First Response Refresher – Tuesday 16th June 2020

St Paul’s Church, Mill Rd, Erith, DA8 1HN

First Response Refresher – Monday 21st September 2020

Orpington Fire Station, Avalon Road, Orpington, BR6 9AX

First Response Full Course – Saturday 10th October 2020

Hurst Community Centre, Hurst Rd, Bexley, DA5 3LH

First Response Refresher – Monday 12th October 2020

St Paul’s Church, Mill Rd, Erith, DA8 1HN

First Response Refresher – Tuesday 10th November 2020

St Augustines, Southborough Lane, Bromley, BR2 8AT

 Apply by email to [email protected] giving name, unit, membership number and home and mobile contact numbers

CUDHAM/ REGION/ NATIONAL EVENTS 2019

Cudham Events

 

Region Event

 

National Events