Telephone: 07535 464 009 Email: guidingglk@yahoo.co.uk

Events

COUNTY DIARY 2017/2018

 County Exec Meeting – North Cray

27th Sep 2017

30th Nov 2017

Awards Nominations Deadline (County, Region & National Awards)

30th September 2017

CLICK HERE for all the information

County Rainbow’s 30th Anniversary Event

30th September 2017

Division LQ Coordinators Meeting

24th October 2017

Blacklands Farm, Weavers – a Leaders/Adults  Weekend

7th-9th September 2018

DISTRICT & DIVISION DIARY 2017

 

TRAINING CALENDAR 2017

Spaces available on all sessions except where marked as FULL

First Response Full Course – Saturday 23rd September 2017

St. Augustine’s, Bromley, BR2 8AT

Games for Guides – Monday 9th October 2017

Christ Church, Chislehurst, BR7 5JJ

Crafts for Rainbows and Brownies – Tuesday 10th October 2017

Highway Primary School, BR6 9DJ

First Response Refresher – Tuesday 17th October 2017  (FULL)

Orpington Fire Station, BR6 9AX

Improvisation Training – Tuesday 17th October 2017

The Old Chapel, Chislehurst, BR7 5AP

Games for Rainbows and Brownies – Tuesday 17th October 2017

St. John the Baptist, West Street, Erith, DA8 1AN

Autumn and Christmas Crafts for All Sections – Saturday 21st October 2017

Hurst Community Centre, DA5 3LH

Going Away With Part 1 – Monday 6th November 2017

St. Augustine’s, Bromley, BR2 8AT

Games for Rainbows and Brownies – Thursday 9th November 2017

Wickham Halls, BR4 0JX

New Leaders Day – Saturday 11th November 2017

Christ Church, BR7 5JJ

First Response Full Course – Saturday 18th November 2017

Hurst Community Centre, DA5 3LH

First Response Refresher – Tuesday 21st November 2017

The Azelia Hall, Beckenham, BR3 4DA

Games for Guides – Friday 24th November 2017

St Johns, Orpington, BR6 0BG

Going Away With Part 2 – Sat 20th January 2018-Sunday 21st January 2018

Cudham

 Apply by email to [email protected] giving name, unit, membership number and home and mobile contact numbers

CUDHAM/ REGION/ NATIONAL EVENTS 2017/2018

Cudham Events

23rd-24th September 2017 – 13+ Guides and Senior Section – September Madness

1st November 2017 – All Sections – Campfire and Sparklers

Region Events

7th October 2017 – RSPB Workshop for Leaders & Young Leaders – Cudham

23rd-24th February 2018 – Big International Sleepover 2018 – IMPACT the World

26th-29th July 2018 – Guides, Senior Section& Leaders – Journey Camp ’18 – Cudham

National Events

7th October 2017 – Big Gig at Wembley Arena

County Event for Guides – Saturday 28th April 2018

Cudham